Call us today (720) 773-0384

  • external_verification
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2017 by 1stPriorityInstituteforBetterLiving. Proudly created with Wix.com

DUI/DWAI Level I & II Classes, Therapy sessions, and Evaluations
December Special:
FREE ENROLLMENT! 
We understand getting a DUI/DWAI can be an expensive and emotionally draining experience.  We are here to help you every step of the way and make it as easy as possible to get your life back on track.

Class Times:

Monday 4:30p-6:30p & 6p-8p

Tuesday 3-5p

Wednesday 5p-7p

Thursday 5:30p-7:30p

Saturday 8a-10a & 10a-12p

Sunday 2p-4p

Currently services offered at a rate of $25 per class with a $50 enrollment

We Offer:

Colorado Law

Colorado has two levels of alcohol-related driving offenses, and both are based on the measurement of blood alcohol concentration (BAC) in the body.

  • Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs (DUI).

  • Driving While Ability is Impaired (DWAI).

Colorado BAC Limits

Simply put, blood alcohol concentration is how much alcohol is pulsing through your blood after you drink.

The legal limit BAC for drivers over 21 years old is 0.08%, while the limit for drivers under 21 years old is 0.02%.

DWAI has a limit of 0.05%.

Weekly Level II Classes designed to fit your schedule
 
Individual sessions in lieu of group if needed
 
Interlock Counseling
Minor in Possession classes
Required and requested Alcohol and/or Drug Evaluations and Assessments
Low-cost (Medicaid and most private insurance  accepted. Currently services offered at a rate of $25 per class)
  • We make the process as easy as possible
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Understanding and  Knowledgeable Staff
  • Over 20 years experience 

Class Times:

Monday 4:30p-6p &6p-8p

Tuesday 3p-5p

Wednesday 5p-7p

Saturday 8a-10a & 10a-12p

Sunday 2p-4p